Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Mauritius Fire and Rescue Service under the aegis of the Ministry of Local Government

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff
 
 Manager, Human Resources
     Mrs Kamini D Mooloo
     Phone :  Office : + (230) 210-0214
                  Fax : + (230) 208-7408
                  Email :  kmooloo@govmu.org
 
Assistant Manager, Human Resources
    Mrs Shirine Janmahamod
    Phone :  Office : + (230) 210-1905
                  Fax : + (230) 208-7408.
                  Email:  sjanmahamod@govmu.org
 
Senior Human Resource Executive
    Mrs I Goorwappa
     Phone : Office : + (230) 212-0214
                Fax : + (230) 208-7408
                Email : bgopaul@govmu.org
 
 Human Resource Executive
    Mrs Tara Devi Gunputh  
    Phone : Office : + (230) 211 5688
                 Fax : + (230) 208-7408
                   Email : tgunputh@govmu.org
 
Temporary Human  Resource Executive
    Mrs Sheilah Jugmohunsing
    Phone :  Office : + (230) 211-6865
                  Fax : + (230) 208-7408
                  Email : sjugmohunsing@govmu.org
 
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations
    Mr Abdoolah Rujub
    Phone :  Office : + (230) 210-5215
                  Fax : + (230) 208-7815
                  Email : arujub@govmu.org
 
 Senior Financial Operations Officer
    Mrs S Beefeya
    Phone :  Office : + (230) 210-0214
                  Fax : + (230) 208-7815
                  Email : sbeefeya@govmu.org
 
Financial Officer/Senior Financial Officer
    Mrs Bibi Haniffah Sumser
    Phone :    Office : + (230) 210-5215
                   Fax : + (230) 208-7815
                   email : bsumser@govmu.org
 
Office Management Executive
      Mrs Amina Bibi Purdasy
     Phone :    Office : + (230) 208-2472
                    Fax : + (230) 210-2915
                    Email : apurdasy@govmu.org
 
Assistant Manager, Procurement and Supply
   Mr Salim Nauzeer
   Phone :  Office : + (230) 208-9228
                  Fax : + (230) 210-1584
                  Email : snauzeer@govmu.org
 
Procurement and Supply Officer
   Mrs K Pem
   Phone :  Office :- + (230) 208 -9228
                 Fax :-(230) 210-1584    
                   Email : kpem@govmu.org
            
 
Higher Executive Officer
   Mr Krishna Seetaram
   Phone :  Office : + (230) 212-0214
                  Fax : + (230) 213 1975
                  Email : kseetaram@govmu.org